Quality Impact Portal Login

Governing Board

Members of the governing board are elected by the school membership of the Network.

  • President:  Chuck Taylor, Providence Creek Academy
  • Eric Anderson, Sussex Academy
  • Margie Lopez-Waite, Las Americas ASPIRA Academy & Delaware Academy of Public Safety and Security 
  • Courtney Fox, First State Montessori Academy
  • Denise Parks, Odyssey Charter School
  • Ed Emmett, Positive Outcomes Charter School
  • Kate Klemas, Community Member
  • David Blowman, Community Member
  • Rebecca Collins, Community Member